COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 137 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 694 & 693 OF 2018

Dated: 31st May, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

Fortum FinnSurya Energy Private Limited Appellant(s)

Versus

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Respondent(s)

Ors.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Aditya K. Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. S. Venkatesh

Mr. Pratyush Singh Mr. Vikas Maini

Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit for R-1

Ms. Anuradha Mishra

Mr. Nitin Gaur for R-2 & R-3

<u>ORDER</u>

It is represented by learned counsel for the parties that pleadings are complete.

List the matter for hearing on 27.09.2018.

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

ts/tpd